Board Minutes           Financial Transparency                        


Special School Board Meetings
Monday, February 24, 2020
Monday, March 2, 2020
Monday, March 9, 2020
Monday, March 16, 2020
Monday, March 23, 2020 @ 7 a.m.
Monday, March 30, 2020 @ 7 a.m.

To listen to the April 6, 2020 Special Board Meeting Dial 717-275-8940, Access Code: 526 2862

Monday, April 13, 2020 @ 7 a.m.
Monday, April 20, 2020 @ 7 a.m.
Monday, April 27, 2020 @ 7 a.m.
Monday, May 4, 2020 @ 7 a.m.

Wiley School Board Members

      
                          
        
          
    
  
     
  
          
 
     
          _____________________________________________________________________________________

A VISION BEYOND TRADITION

        We believe in creating a positive learning environment that stimulates and challenges individuals and provides opportunities for                individual growth.

        We believe all members of our educational family must be valued, respected, and treated in a trusting and caring manner.

        We believe the achievement of high expectations will instill a sense of pride, responsibility, creativity, and self-discipline.

        We believe that cooperation between school, parents, and community enhances the educational program.

        We believe in excellent achievement and will focus our efforts to provide opportunities for students to achieve knowledge,                        communication, critical and creative thinking, and citizenship skills.