Get to know the Wiley Panther staff by clicking on each staff member's name!


 ADMINISTRATION 

 Staff MemberTitle     E-mail Address
 Jeff Bollinger Superintendent    jeff.bollinger@wileyschool.org 
 Melissa Larrick Principal melissa.larrick@wileyschool.org
 Maribeth Kemp  Business Manager maribeth.kemp@wileyschool.org 
 Sebrina Reed Building Secretary/Registrar  sebrina.reed@wileyschool.org 
 Ashley Tixier Front Office Assistant/Counselor ashley.tixier@wileyschool.org
 Shawna Wollert Athletic Director  shawna.wollert@wileyschool.org 
 Bart Michael Transportation & Maintenance Director bart.michael@wileyschool.org 

 PRESCHOOL FACULTY 

 Yesenia Wagner  Preschool Director yesenia.wagner@wileyschool.org 
 Annette Coen Paraprofessional annette.coen@wileyschool.org
 Regina Mason     Paraprofessional regina.mason@wileyschool.org

 ELEMENTARY FACULTY 

 Carol Grogan Kindergarten Teacher  carol.grogan@wileyschool.org 
 Jenny Kliesen First Grade Teacher   lola.pineda@wileyschool.org 
 Jacklyn Turner Second Grade Teacher  jacklyn.turner@wileyschool.org 
 Samantha Weeks Third Grade Teacher  samantha.weeks@wileyschool.org 
 Meghan Forgey Fourth Grade Teacher  meghan.forgey@wileyschool.org 
 Tammy Bollinger Fifth Grade Teacher  tammy.bollinger@wileyschool.org
 Brittney Williams Special Education Teacher  brittney.williams@wileyschool.org
 Tammy Bollinger Title I / Literacy Coach  tammy.bollinger@wileyschool.org 

 SECONDARY FACULTY 

 Draven Adame Business Math / Computers draven.adame@wileyschool.org 
 Diana Doyle Language Arts diana.doyle@wileyschool.org
 John Hickey Physical Education   john.hickey@wileyschool.org 
 Jacki May     Natural Sciences      jacki.may@wileyschool.org
 Kacey Parrish Mathematics  kacey.parrish@wileyschool.org 
 Alisha Pettitt K-12 Art Teacher alisha.pettitt@wileyschool.org 
 Nicole Piner Social Sciences / Spanish  nicole.piner@wileyschool.org 
 Robin Prosser English / Journalism / Yearbook robin.prosser@wileyschool.org 
 Samantha Reese Vocational Agriculture / FFA  samantha.reese@wileyschool.org 
 Kendric Warren Music kendric.warren@wileyschool.org
 Jenni Mortimeyer     Band  jenni.mortimeyer@wileyschool.org
 Shae Krentz         Social Studies shae.krentz@wileyschool.org 
 Dean Thompson    Natural Sciences / Science Fair dean.thompson@wileyschool.org
 Shawna Wollert Math / Athletic Director shawna.wollert@wileyschool.org 

 INSTRUCTIONAL AIDES 

 Lauren Bagwell Paraprofessional lauren.bagwell@wileyschool.org
 Tia Christie Paraprofessional  tia.christie@wileyschool.org
 Samuel Clayborn      Paraprofessional     samuel.clayborn@wileyschool.org
 Claudia Coronado Paraprofessional claudia.coronado@wileyschool.org
 Zenaida Macias       Paraprofessional      zenaida.macias@wileyschool.org
 Mayra Salgado Paraprofessional mayra.salgado@wileyschool.org
 Sheila Wollert Paraprofessional   sheila.wollert@wileyschool.org 

 FOOD SERVICES 

 Maribeth Kemp Food Services Director  maribeth.kemp@wileyschool.org 
 Teresa Gaucin Head Cook  cook@wileyschool.org 
 Melissa Babcock Assistant Cook  
  Kitchen Assistant  

 MAINTENANCE & TRANSPORTATION 

 Bart Michael Maintenance & Transportation Director bart.michael@wileyschool.org
 Patrick Gurule Building Maintenance pat.gurule@wileyschool.org
 Daylon Spitz Building Maintenance daylon.spitz@wileyschool.org
 Mike Schneider  Bus Driver 

 SCHOOL NURSE 

 Robyn Perdue School Nurse  robyn.perdue@wileyschool.org 
 
 TECHNOLOGY 

 Andy Flint IT  it_admin@wileyschool.org