ADMINISTRATION 

 Staff MemberTitle     E-mail Address
 Dave Eastin Superintendent    dave.eastin@wileyschool.org 
 Michelle Wallace Principal  michelle.wallace@wileyschool.org 
 Maribeth Kemp Business Manager     maribeth.kemp@wileyschool.org 
 Sebrina Reed Building Secretary/Registrar  sebrina.reed@wileyschool.org 
 Audrey Bauer Athletic Director  audrey.bauer@wileyschool.org 
 Wesley Smith Transportation & Maintenance Director wesley.smith@wileyschool.org 

 PRESCHOOL FACULTY 

 Cindy Rundell  Preschool Director/Elementary Counselor cindy.rundell@wileyschool.org 
 Candy Solt Paraprofessional candy.solt@wileyschool.org

 ELEMENTARY FACULTY 

 Yesenia Wagner Kindergarten Teacher  yesenia.wagner@wileyschool.org 
 Lola Pineda First Grade Teacher   lola.pineda@wileyschool.org 
 Carol Grogan Second Grade Teacher  carol.grogan@wileyschool.org 
 Samantha Weeks Third Grade Teacher  samantha.weeks@wileyschool.org 
 Andrea Spitz         4th Grade Teacher andrea.spitz@wileyschool.org
 Eula Myers 5th Grade Teacher  eula.myers@wileyschool.org 
 Shae Krentz 6th Grade Teacher  shae.krentz@wileyschool.org 
 Brittney Williams Special Education Teacher  brittney.williams@wileyschool.org 
 Bethany Shalberg Title I / Literacy Coach  bethany.shalberg@wileyschool.org 

 SECONDARY FACULTY 

 Audrey Bauer K-12 Art Teacher / Speech   audrey.bauer@wileyschool.org 
 Sandra Denham Business Math / Computers sandra.denham@wileyschool.org 
 Maggie Pacino English / Spanish  maggie.pacino@wileyschool.org 
 Cindy Otto Mathematics  cindy.otto@wileyschool.org
 Kacey Parrish Mathematics  kacey.parrish@wileyschool.org 
 Nicole Piner Social Sciences / Spanish  nicole.piner@wileyschool.org 
 Robin Prosser English / Journalism / Yearbook robin.prosser@wileyschool.org 
 Samantha Reese Vocational Agriculture / FFA  samantha.reese@wileyschool.org 
 Crystal Sherwood Music / Drama  crystal.sherwood@wileyschool.org 
 Arliss Spinks     Social Studies arliss.spinks@wileyschool.org 
 Dean Thompson    Natural Sciences / Science Fair dean.thompson@wileyschool.org
 Kody Wallace Physical Education   kody.wallace@wileyschool.org 
 Shawna Wollert Family & Consumer Sciences / Librarian  shawna.wollert@wileyschool.org 

 INSTRUCTIONAL AIDES 

 Annette Coen Paraprofessional   annette.coen@wileyschool.org 
 Brittni Eastin Paraprofessional / FCCLA brittni.eastin@wileyschool.org 
 Alisha Pettitt     Paraprofessional   alisha.pettitt@wileyschool.org 
 Ashley Tixier Paraprofessional / High School Counselor ashley.tixier@wileyschool.org 
 Sheila Wollert Paraprofessional   sheila.wollert@wileyschool.org 

 FOOD SERVICES 

 Maribeth Kemp Food Services Director  maribeth.kemp@wileyschool.org 
 Teresa Gaucin Head Cook  cook@wileyschool.org 
 Melissa Babcock Assistant Cook  
 Consuelo Morales Kitchen Assistant  

 MAINTENANCE & TRANSPORTATION 

 Wesley Smith Maintenance & Transportation Director wesley.smith@wileyschool.org 
 Wanda Smith Building Maintenance - High School  
 Trisha Knabe Building Maintenance - Elementary  
 Albert Dieterle     Bus Driver / Bus Maintenance  
 Mike Schneider  Bus Driver 
 Elby Sneller Bus Driver  

 SCHOOL NURSE 

 Robyn Perdue School Nurse  robyn.perdue@wileyschool.org 
 
 TECHNOLOGY 

 Andy Flint IT  it_admin@wileyschool.org