ADMINISTRATION 

 Staff MemberTitle     E-mail Address
 Dave Eastin Superintendent    dave.eastin@wileyschool.org 
 Maribeth Kemp Business Manager     maribeth.kemp@wileyschool.org 
 Sebrina Reed Building Secretary/Registrar  sebrina.reed@wileyschool.org 
 Audrey Bauer Athletic Director  audrey.bauer@wileyschool.org 
 Wesley Smith Transportation & Maintenance Director wesley.smith@wileyschool.org 

 PRESCHOOL FACULTY 

 Yesenia Wagner  Preschool Director yesenia.wagner@wileyschool.org 
 Annette Coen Paraprofessional annette.coen@wileyschool.org
 Regina Mason     Paraprofessional regina.mason@wileyschool.org

 ELEMENTARY FACULTY 

 Carol Grogan Kindergarten Teacher  carol.grogan@wileyschool.org 
 Lola Pineda First Grade Teacher   lola.pineda@wileyschool.org 
 Jacklyn Turner Second Grade Teacher  jacklyn.turner@wileyschool.org 
 Samantha Weeks Third Grade Teacher  samantha.weeks@wileyschool.org 
 Andrea Spitz         4th Grade Teacher andrea.spitz@wileyschool.org
 Meghan Forgey 5th Grade Teacher  meghan.forgey@wileyschool.org 
 Eula Myers 6th Grade Teacher  eula.myers@wileyschool.org 
 Mat Biszak Special Education Teacher  mathew.biszak@wileyschool.org
 Melissa Larrick Title I / Literacy Coach  melissa.larrick@wileyschool.org 

 SECONDARY FACULTY 

 Audrey Bauer K-12 Art Teacher / Speech   audrey.bauer@wileyschool.org 
 Jude Fagnan Business Math / Computers jude.fagnan@wileyschool.org 
 Brittni Eastin     Family & Consumer Science/FCCLA brittni.eastin@wileyschool.org
 Jacki May     Natural Sciences      jacki.may@wileyschool.org
 Maggie Pacino English / Spanish  maggie.pacino@wileyschool.org 

 Mathematics  
 Kacey Parrish Mathematics  kacey.parrish@wileyschool.org 
 Nicole Piner Social Sciences / Spanish  nicole.piner@wileyschool.org 
 Robin Prosser English / Journalism / Yearbook robin.prosser@wileyschool.org 
 Samantha Reese Vocational Agriculture / FFA  samantha.reese@wileyschool.org 
 Crystal Sherwood Music / Drama  crystal.sherwood@wileyschool.org 
 Shae Krentz         Social Studies shae.krentz@wileyschool.org 
 Dean Thompson    Natural Sciences / Science Fair dean.thompson@wileyschool.org
 Kody Wallace Physical Education   kody.wallace@wileyschool.org 
 Shawna Wollert Librarian  shawna.wollert@wileyschool.org 

 INSTRUCTIONAL AIDES 

 Brittni Eastin Paraprofessional brittni.eastin@wileyschool.org 
 Alisha Pettitt     Paraprofessional   alisha.pettitt@wileyschool.org 
 Mayra Salgado      Paraprofessional     mayra.salgado@wileyschool.org
 Ashley Tixier Paraprofessional  ashley.tixier@wileyschool.org 
 Shawna Wollert     Paraprofessional / High School Counselor shawna.wollert@ wileyschool.org
 Sheila Wollert Paraprofessional   sheila.wollert@wileyschool.org 

 FOOD SERVICES 

 Maribeth Kemp Food Services Director  maribeth.kemp@wileyschool.org 
 Teresa Gaucin Head Cook  cook@wileyschool.org 
 Melissa Babcock Assistant Cook  
 Consuelo Morales Kitchen Assistant  

 MAINTENANCE & TRANSPORTATION 

 Wesley Smith Maintenance & Transportation Director wesley.smith@wileyschool.org 
 Wanda Smith Building Maintenance 
 Daylon Spitz Building Maintenance 
 Mike Schneider  Bus Driver 
 Elby Sneller Bus Driver  

 SCHOOL NURSE 

 Robyn Perdue School Nurse  robyn.perdue@wileyschool.org 
 
 TECHNOLOGY 

 Andy Flint IT  it_admin@wileyschool.org